Diocesan Council Board and Staff

Board President
John Patton

jpatton@svdpcle.org

Member, Gesu Parish, University Heights

Board Members

Fr_-BrownSpiritual Advisor
Fr. Douglas T. Brown

Fr.Brown@svdpcle.org
Pastor, Mary Queen of Peace Parish, Cleveland

Vice President
Bob Reuter
r.a.reuter@svdpcle.org

Member, St. Bartholomew, Middleburg Heights

Joe ClearySecond Vice President
Joe Cleary

VP2@svdpcle.org

Member, St. Angela Merici, Fairview Park

mike-birskovich-photoshoppedVice President for Vincentian Charism
Mike Birskovich

VP4VC@svdpcle.org

Member, Our Lady of Hope, Bedford

Larry-LauterSecretary
Larry Lauter

Secretary@svdpcle.org
Member, Prince of Peace Parish, Barberton

John WainTreasurer
John Wain

Treasurer@svdpcle.org

Member, St. Basil the Great, Brecksville

MIKE-ZORENAAkron District President
Mike Zorena

Akron@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Victor Parish, Richfield

Cuyahoga East District President

EastDistrict@svdpcle.org

Lorain District President

LorainDistrict@svdpcle.org

Jim BeesleyCuyahoga West District President
Jim Beesley

WestDistrict@svdpcle.org
Member, Blessed Trinity, Cleveland

Lake/Geauga District President
Bill Brandoni

Lake-Geauga@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Gabriel Parish, Concord Twp.

Staff

Natalie SchrimpfMarketing & Development Manager
Natalie Schrimpf

216-696-6525, x. 2520

NSchrimpf@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Clement Parish, Lakewood

Anelize NaderProgram Director
Anelize Nader

216-696-6525, x. 3560

ANader@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Ladislas Parish, Westlake

Edward TreatController
Ed Treat

216-696-6525, x. 3590

ETreat@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Mary Parish, Bedford

nate-sabo-jpg-websiteWoodland Hunger Center Operations Manager
Nathan Sabo

nsabo@svdpcle.org
Member, St. Monica, Garfield Heights

lalesa-jones-dollarCommunity Corner Site Coordinator
Lalesa Jones-Dollar

ljonesdollar@svdpcle.org

evie-velezBrookside Site Facilitator
Evie Velez

evelez@svdpcle.org

Near West Site Facilitator
James Bruening

jbruening@svdpcle.org